Find Literary Agents
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Log on Share

Literary Agency Synopsis

Select an agency:    Browse  prev   next  View All Agencies in a list

Agency

Literary Agent

Paul S. Levine Literary Agent
1054 Superba Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
 Accepts queries, email
Fiction genres:  Commercial, Juvenile, Literary, Mystery/Suspense, Romance, Thriller, Women's Fiction, Young Adult
Nonfiction genres:  Business/Economics, Health/Fitness, How To, Memoirs, Popular Culture, Relationships/Dating, Self-Help/Self-Improvement, Women's Issues
Interested in:  This agency specializes in the representation of book authors and the sale of motion picture and television rights of books With novels, this agency is interested in commercial-thrillers, mysteries, women's fiction, "soap opera" in the vein of Danielle Steele or Jackie Collins, and literary fiction On the nonfiction side, this agency represents commercial-self-help, how-to, relationships, memoirs, health, women's issues, pop culture, new age, and business Interested in author who have self-published their books and are looking to secure major deals with publishers